For The Love Of Horror



The biggest and best Horror UK fan convention is BACK and bigger than ever for its FOURTH amazing year! Andy Kleek and the Monopoly Events team is proud to announce the return of the vastly popular For the Love of Horror in 2022 - and it's going to be TERRIFYING!

Already announced for 2022 are Slipknot frontman Corey Taylor, Scream legends David Arquette and Roger L. Jackson, an awesome Dog Soldiers reunion with stars Sean Pertwee, Darren Morfitt, Craig Conway, and director Neil Marshall, American Werewolf in London star David Naughton, Halloween legends Scout Taylor Compton, and Danielle Harris, American Horror Story star Naomi Grossman, Terrifier stars David Howard Thornton, Samantha Scaffidi, and director Damien Leone, Fright Night stars William Ragsdale, Amanda Bearse, and Stephen Geoffreys, Original Jason, Ari Lehman, Nightmare on Elm Street: Dream Warriors, Ira Heiden, Jennifer Rubin, Ken Sagoes, Bradley Gregg, and Rodney Eastman, little Harvey Stephens from The Omen, The Shining twins Louise and Lisa Burns, Zach Galligan and his buddy Gizmo, and finally, yes, he's back, the LEGEND that is Tim Cappello returns for the THIRD year to blow you all away live on stage!

All guests will be appearing on both days unless stated on the images below.

Click on the guest image to find out more information and book tickets for photographs, autographs, and intimate meet and greet experiences or hit the button below.